top of page

Standing Committees

Internal Marketing:

Membership, Mission Statement, Membership Benefits, and Membership Surveys. Committee members are Tom Doan and Scott Brock.


External Marketing:

Press Releases, ribbon cuttings, website, newsletters, coffee & donuts, and social media. Committee members are Ken Jensen, Lina Toupes, Scott Brock, and Krista Rudolph.



3 year budget, by-laws, elections, and event budgets.  Committee members are Deanna Brock, Clinton Miner, and Jeremy Fielding.



Scholarship, monthly speakers, high school business class. Committee members are  Jeremy Fielding, Krista Rudolph and Tom Doan.



If anyone is interested in helping serve on these committees please email us HERE.


All members of the Chamber can be part of these committees.


Living and Growing Together!
bottom of page